Get the latest COVID-19 vaccine information and frequently asked questions here.

Our Funders & Partners

We collaborate with representatives from education, workforce, economic development, public agencies, and private industry to help form and implement regional solutions to healthcare challenges.

“Rural Arkansans have unique health needs, and partnerships among many different organizations are crucial to addressing those needs. The Arkansas Department of Health is happy to support the work of [ARHP], especially in the areas of chronic disease management and addressing challenges identified by community health needs assessments..."

Stephanie Williams
Deputy Director for Public Health Programs, Arkansas Department of Health

Current Grants

DS - HRSA Delta State Rural Development Network Grant Program
MH - HRSA Rural Health Care Services Outreach Grant
OP - HRSA Rural Health Opioid Project
QI - HRSA Small Health Care Provider Quality Improvement
IM - HRSA Rural Communities Opioid Response –Implementation
CC - HRSA Rural Health Care Coordination Network Program
RR - Rural Response to Opioid Epidemic
ARCOM - Arkansas College of Health Education Clinical Affiliation Program
B&Y - Blue and You Foundation Youth Mental Health Program
B&Y COVID - Blue and You Foundation Telehealth Response Project
ADH - Arkansas Department of Health SHARE Connectivity Funding
UAMS Van - Value-Based Medical Student Education Training Program
UAMS ACT - Southeast Arkansas ACT Score Booster
DRA - Delta Regional Authority

Contracts/Cooperative Agreements

Arkansas Department of Health Cooperative Agreement
Quality Institute
ARCOM Revenue
Arkansas Insurance Department
Arkansas Department of Human Services/Adult, Aging, & Behavioral Health

Collaborative Partners