The ARHP would like to recognize our funders for making these programs and services possible through their generosity:

  • Arkansas Department of Health
  • Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)
  • Susan G. Komen Foundation - Arkansas Affiliate
  • TMF Quality Innovation Network
  • U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)


The ARHP would like to acknowledge and thank our many state and community partners:

  • ARcare
  • University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS)
  • University of Arkansas College of Technology at McGehee
  • Arkansas Coalition for Obesity Prevention (ArCOP)
  • Arkansas Department of Health
  • Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care
  • Arkansas Hunger Relief Alliance
  • Community Health Centers of Arkansas
  • Daughters of Charity
  • Dr. James Wright, D.O.
  • Forrest City Medical Center
  • Helena Regional Medical Center
  • Medical Center of South Arkansas
  • New Beginnings
  • Ouachita Regional Medical Center
  • Pillow Clinic 
  • Southeast Arkansas College (SEARK)